秋のテーブル autumn table


 この記事は下記に移転しました/This post moved to: http://magnifika.exblog.jp/13316979/

 

 

秋のテーブルが整いました。いつでも私のテーブルへどうぞ・・・ 美味しいワインもたくさん買い込みましたよ~ 焼酎も・・・

Welcome to my autumn table!  I bought a dozen of wine and shochu (Japanese wine produced from materials other than rice), too. A day is getting shorter, and we will have longer evenings for talk. Why not drop in.

 

 

 

 

 

 

magnifika’s other articles

my gallery 油絵目録    

香水 fragrance 目録

クルーズ目録 cruise index

庭の贈物 gift from my garden index

my favorite museums index  美術館目録

miscellaneous things 日常のあれこれ インデックス

記事を見てコメントする | 友だちに紹介する

コメントを残す

